Art

20140223-174549.jpg

20140223-174601.jpg

For the Anna’s Craft Cupboard February 2014 Sketch Challenge.

In this project I had fun with my corner rounder on some paint sample chips to make petal shapes. Believe it or not, this set of papers was one of the first I ever bought! I got the paint sample chips a while ago without knowing what I was going to use them for. I love the sumptuous oranges and blues and they match these gorgeous Cherry Arte papers perfectly.

Using: Cherry Arte Morocco papers, rub-ons and chipboard; Bazill card stock and Taubmans paint sample chips – in Indian Spice, Orange Relish and Salem Blue!

Leave a Reply

